jump to navigation

I am not being held against my will to post this (help me) September 8, 2005

Posted by Matt Hurst in Uncategorized.
trackback

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Yeah, and I made this image and Matt went all willy-nilly and made it hideous. It was beautiful! ‘Twas art! I could’ve gone places with my artness! MATT RUINED MY CAREER and now I must retaliate by ruining his lj entry with
a) an lj-cut and
b) extra commentary.

Oh, and if anything, I am the one being held here against my will. Matt could overpower me by sheer height alone.

Love to all Matt’s adoring fans,
Andrea Marie

Comments»

1. eazymeat6969 - September 8, 2005

uh

2. nilsinedeo - September 8, 2005

Isn’t it lovely?

3. skewgee - September 10, 2005

i cried

4. skewgee - September 10, 2005

you made me cry

5. nilsinedeo - September 10, 2005

I DID NOTHING OF THE SORT!!

6. nilsinedeo - September 10, 2005

I made you giggle/squeal like a schoolgirl and you know it. 😀

7. skewgee - September 10, 2005

i am powerless under your hypnosis :p


Leave a Reply

