jump to navigation

look what i found September 27, 2005

Posted by Matt Hurst in Uncategorized.
trackback

Beck – Piss on the door

Everythings ugly, kissing my honey
Pickles and pie, can’t wait to die
Reach up around, sick as a town
Donuts and tea, don’t talk to me
Self-right chicken, Mojo Nixon
Thick as a stick, and burning crap
Running all down in the burning crap
You said it before, you kids are so poor
Grow up frozen, and piss on a door
Grow up frozen, and piss on a door

Out on the highway, I’m doing it my way
Who wants to show, everybody says go!
Rockin’ the lands, recyclin’ cans
We get the head, choking on lead
Brothers and sisters, bloodthirsty blisters
Skeleton pride, she cooks my mind
Skeleton baby, she pokes my hide

Sexy death soda, wait ’til your older
Can’t get enough of tomorrow today
Can’t get enough of tomorrow today
Woo Hoo!

Robot chicken, Mojo Nixon,
Can’t get your stick in the burning crap
Said it before, the kids are so poor
Grow up frozen and piss on a door
Grow up frozen and piss on a door

Comments»

1. sweetdagger - September 28, 2005

I made it home.
doe-eyed and cheery.
awake as ever, ‘xcept
I forgot the picture you made for Andrea and I. (I did not mean to!)

I will paint you something.
Before I start contemplating…any requests?

2. skewgee - September 28, 2005

hmmm….
alligator?

3. eazymeat6969 - September 29, 2005

there’s always room for teh beckness.

we shall grow old with him.

…scientology fetish or not.

4. skewgee - September 29, 2005

i just wanna hear how that song sounds. it’s an unreleased song from those Calvin Johnson sessions


Leave a Reply

