jump to navigation

Life’s Little Triumphs: Day 5 – Fresh Homework September 30, 2005

Posted by Matt Hurst in Uncategorized.
trackback

From projektmofo:

just a little one. it happened today –

I had a paper to write for my biology class, and I didn’t finish it for one reason or another. So I got a wee bit worried. But as it turns out, today is not Wednesday. Today is, in fact, Tuesday. So now I have time to finish. Yesss.


Out of the blue came a friend of a friends to share their triumph, and to the best of my knowledge their name is Projektmofo. The seem to be writing lots of funny entries. Give ’em a try, eh?

Oh, and you know what i’d really love? A little triumph on Saturday…let me know, k?

Comments»

1. homeless_spork - September 30, 2005

check my page boy.

2. skewgee - October 1, 2005

you are my hero


Leave a Reply

