jump to navigation

One for Wednesday – “Turkey Fisted Fallacy (acceptance)” November 2, 2005

Posted by Matt Hurst in Uncategorized.
trackback


No woman needs a man
Or just another either
She may only be a tiger
I need only a hand
To lift me back up
Not quite lonely though
I travel to n’ fro
To lifting of my cup
I’ve got enough personalities
To entertain myself and such
It brings me to believe as much
As in my own insecurities.

So as much as I’d love to live in my fantasy
I’d rather be living, creating my own reality.

Comments»

1. sweetdagger - November 2, 2005

no woman needs a woman either.
Your fantasy can be reality, should you choose to make the extra effort.

2. skewgee - November 2, 2005

i knew someone would understand the poem correctly

PS – there are 3 more below this one

3. sweetdagger - November 2, 2005

I saw them.


Leave a Reply

