jump to navigation

Back on message November 11, 2005

Posted by Matt Hurst in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well bubba, this is usually the kind of day, the kind of situation where you expect me to rant. Sure, I have enemies all around, encircling me as I speak. Both frontlines may crash on me soon. And I’ve been so busy living life before that happens, that I’ve often made this blog a bit more personal than I would have cared too ordinarily.
Those days come to an end now. Your voice has been heard by making as little sound as possible. This blog at its peak earned your trust – musings, associations, and politics. This red meat writing, and concert reviews ought to be the mainstay of this blog. I’m afraid the poetry is here to stay, as is the photography. Free writing is now in my online repetroire as well. While you go home this holiday season and stay offline, I very well may be online and musing about the nature of reality and that reality’s present condition. You may not read, but I will write anyway. And that is a promise.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

