jump to navigation

false perspective November 28, 2005

Posted by Matt Hurst in Uncategorized.
trackback

false perspective
Originally uploaded by Skewgee.

i thought I’d share some old memories of my journey to canada. It was the trip we were planning on the night of my second live journal entry.
Seing as it’s been over a year now and my probation from the Minor in Possesion of alcohol has ended, I can’t believe the oversight of not sharing my trip. It was great to take a vacation, but I ran into trouble with my beligerantly drunken friends, who felt it right to project their inner-deaths onto me. Misery and jubilance, a long way away from home.

If you feel like taking a look, it’s there to share in a FlickR slideshow. LEt’s call it the appendix of my LJ

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

