jump to navigation

Final E-Viction Notice May 14, 2006

Posted by Matt Hurst in Uncategorized.
trackback

The following is transcribed from the final bulletin and blog entry I posted on the Biotrix MySpace page:

“I AM DELETING MY PROFILE TONIGHT! PLEASE CONTACT ME USING THE FOLLOWING LINKS FOR FURTHER INFORMATION IN GETTING IN TOUCH

since i know more than a few of you rely on this thing to keep in touch with me, here are a few suggested places to keep having fun with me online:

American Dream blog where I talk about politics, philosophy, and put most of my important writing generally speaking. Hell, I even put photos up there, so you have no excuse not to friend me there. After all, it is a Live Journal.
http://skewgee.livejournal.com

Hate Livejournal? You don’t have to visit mine when you can visit the sister blog I Hate Livejournal you can even more fun that way, because i’ve set it up as a communal blog
http://ihatelivejournal.blogspot.com

Do you scan MySpace for hot dates, flirting, name dropping, etc. Why not join the party with me over at Consumating ? It can’t tell you how much more addictive it becomes, but I’ll just link it again –
http://www.consumating.com/profiles/Skewgee/invite?v=1146814837_d9a2e5967206c9c0ade22cfbbb74ca77

or you know, you could just e-mail me over at djbox88 at aol dot com

i don’t know if you noticed, but Biotrix has a homepage. you can join me on the message boards over on http://www.Biotrix-STL.com”


We have discussed myspace issues before, so I will not repeat why I am levaing. Some of you might find that info useful here, but I thought a cross-post might be of help.

Comments»

1. betsushi - May 14, 2006

what’s biotrix?

2. skewgee - May 14, 2006

biotrix is my band


Leave a Reply

