jump to navigation

Abuse of the Blogodrome Paging System May 25, 2006

Posted by Matt Hurst in Uncategorized.
trackback

American Dream blog will be taking another detour in New York City, from June 1st through 8th. I am fool, with good intentions; just another red-blooded American like you brother. Don’t bother trying to talk me out of it – even if you’re right I should really learn that lesson then. Sorry, but you are not welcome to come along.
I swore I’d stop using this thing like this. Explanation to follow that week.

Comments»

1. nilsinedeo - May 25, 2006

Aww. Have fun! Visit Chinatown and buy some fake Louis Vuitton while you’re up there. 😉

2. skewgee - May 29, 2006

would you like me to bring anything back for ya?

3. nilsinedeo - May 29, 2006

Haha, naw. I remember how my high school’s Deca group went up there and everyone came up with fake LV, parading around like it was real.

*facepalm*

4. skewgee - May 30, 2006

lol. my sister did the same thing


Leave a Reply

